The Parish is the second feature film produced by Mighty Tripod Productions, the first being Paralytic, which is slated for 2017 distribution. Directed by David S. Hogan, The Parish is scheduled to begin principal photography on December 01, 2017. You can learn about the incredible cast and crew below.

Haunted by the death of her husband, Liz uproots her daughter and moves them to a small town, where the real nightmare begins.

We’d love to keep you up to date on all things related to our film. Click the icons below to connect with us on Facebook and Twitter.


Angela DiMarco as Liz Charles

Bill Oberst, Jr. as Father Felix

Sara Coates as Sandra

Gin Hammond as Sister Beatrice

Jonathan Holbrook as Andrew

Sanae Loutsis as Audrey Charles

Ryan Sanders as Howard Stonewall

Lucas Oktay as Caleb Douglas

Ray Tagavilla as Jason Charles

Amber Wolfe as Faye Phillips

Obadiah Freeman as Dobbs


David S. Hogan: Director

Angela & David: Producers

Todd Downing: Screenwriter

Domenic Barbero: Cinematographer

Darlene Sellers: 2nd AD

Portia Malia: Hair and Makeup

Regan MacStravic: Producion Designer

Tim Keaty: Property Master

Ret Harrison: SFX Makeup

Ronald Leamon: Costume Designer

Catherine Grealish: Musical Score

Kirk Nordenstrom: Data Manager

Micah Knapp: Assistant Director

Editor: Tony Tibbetts

Script Supervisor: Sophia Perez